05.03.19 - 10.03.19

Spring Antique Fair

Moscow, Central House of Artists, Krymsky Val, 10

 

From March 5 to March 10 2019, the Spring Antique Fair took place in the Central House of Artists on Krymsky Val. Gallery Form&Bronze also took part in it.

The fair was held within the framework of the «Collections of Russia» Forum, organized with the support of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation and the Government of Moscow.

For the duration of the «Collections of Russia» Forum, the Central House of Artists turned into a museum of various collections, where each hall is a special page of history.

The «Collections of Russia» Forum demonstrated an objective and visual picture of the development of collecting and antique market in Russia. It attracted a wide range of experts, art critics, famous collectors and connoisseurs of art, as well as those who have just begun their journey as collectors.

At the antique fair you could find works of painters and sculptors of the past centuries, objects of decorative and applied art, jewelry, russian icon painting, porcelain and glass, carpets and fabrics, Russian graphics of the beginning of the XX century, antique books, as well as works of modern authors.

In the beautiful setting of the environment of art, visitors could familiarize themselves with the suggestions of participants, get comments and recommendations of experts and, if they wished, replenish their art collection or start collecting it.

This year Form&Bronze Gallery presented the works of the leading sculptors represented in the gallery – Arsen Avetissian, Sergey Kondrashkin, Andrey Ostashov, Albert Avetissian and Aramare Vecchio.

05.03.19 - 10.03.19

Весенняя Антикварная Ярмарка

Москва, ЦДХ, Крымский Вал, д.10

С 5 по 10 марта 2019 года в Центральном Доме Художника на Крымском валу прошла весенняя антикварная ярмарка. Галерея Form&Bronze также приняла в ней участие.

Ярмарка проходила в рамках Форума «Коллекции России», организованного при поддержке Министерства Культуры РФ и Правительства Москвы.

На время проведения Форума «Коллекции России» Центральный Дом художника превратился в музей разнообразных коллекций, где каждый зал – это особая страница истории.

Форум «Коллекции России» продемонстрировал объективную и наглядную картину развития коллекционирования и антикварного рынка России. Привлёк широкий круг экспертов, художественных критиков, известных коллекционеров и ценителей искусства, а также тех, кто только начал путь коллекционера.

На антикварной ярмарке были представлены работы живописцев и скульпторов минувших столетий, предметы декоративно-прикладного искусства, ювелирное искусство, памятники русской иконописи, фарфор и стекло, ковры и ткани, русскую графику начала XX века, антикварные книги, а также произведения современных авторов.

В прекрасной обстановке окружения искусства, можно было ознакомиться с предложениями участников, получить комментарии и рекомендации специалистов и при желании пополнить свою коллекцию искусства или начать собирать её.

Form&Bronze Gallery в этом году представила работы ведущих скульпторов, представленных в галерее – Арсена Аветисяна, Сергея Кондрашкина, Андрея Осташова, Альберта Аветисяна и Aramare Vecchio.