27.11.19 - 01.12.19

45th Russian Antique Salon

Moscow, Gostiniy Dvor, Ilyinka, 4

 

Gallery Form & Bronze took part in the 45th Russian Antique Salon, where the leading galleries annually present the best works of museum level. This time the Salon was held from November 27 to December 1, 2019 in the Gostiny Dvor on Ilyinka.

At the Salon were presented monuments of icon painting, Western European and Russian painting of XVII-XIX centuries, art of the second half of the twentieth century, decorative and applied art, numismatics and jewelry.

Form&Bronze Gallery presented not only the works of famous sculptors – Arsen Avetissian, Andrey Ostashov, Albert Avetissian, Gleb Kryukov, Armen Gasparyan, Sergey Kondrashkin – but also an exclusive project “Two Sides of Creativity”, in which painters showed unique sculptures created by them in cooperation with the gallery. This time the project was supported by recognized Russian masters – Nikolay Reznichenko, Alexander Sigov and Alexey Kiryanov. The project received great recognition among the visitors of the Salon, who noted the unique idea and the quality of its implementation.

Special attention was paid to the works of Arsen Avetissian “Black Coffee”, which was the center and the link of the exposition; Andrey Ostashov “Farewell to Heaven” and “Keeper” by Gleb Kryukov, who chained the audience with the strength of his spirit and scale.

The exhibition also featured paintings by famous artists of XIX-XX centuries. Works by Michel Kikoin, a representative of the Paris school; Konstantin Veschilov, a Russian landscape painter and Repin’s pupil; Konstantin Gorbatov, a painter and professor at the Academy of Arts, and Georgy Lapshin, a master of impressionist landscapes.

27.11.19 - 01.12.19

45-ый Российский Антикварный Салон

Москва, Гостиный Двор, Ильинка, 4

Галерея Form&Bronze принимала участие в 45-ом Российском Антикварном салоне, где ведущие галереи ежегодно представляют лучшие произведения музейного уровня. В этот раз Салон проходил с 27 ноября по 1 декабря 2019 года в Гостином Дворе на Ильинке.

На Салоне были представлены памятники иконописи, западноевропейская и русская живопись XVII-XIX веков, искусство 2-й половины ХХ века, декоративно-прикладное искусство, нумизматика и ювелирное искусство.

Галерея Form&Bronze представила не только работы известных скульпторов — Арсена Аветисяна, Андрея Осташова, Альберта Аветисяна, Глеба Крюкова, Армена Гаспаряна, Сергея Кондрашкина; но и презентовала эксклюзивный проект «Две грани творчества», в котором художники представили созданные ими в сотрудничестве с галереей уникальные скульптуры. В этот раз в проекте приняли участие признанные русские мастера — Николай Резниченко, Александр Сигов и Алексей Кирьянов. Проект получил большое признание среди посетителей Салона, которые отмечали уникальной самой задумки и качество её воплощения.

Особым вниманием пользовались работы Арсена Аветисяна «Черный кофе», который был центром и связующим звеном экспозиции; Андрея Осташова «Прощание с небом» и «Хранитель» Глеба Крюкова, который приковывал зрителей силой своего духа и масштабом.

Также на выставке от галереи экспонировались картины именитых художников XIX-XX веков. Работы представителя Парижской школы Мишеля Кикоина, русского пейзажиста ученика И.Е. Репина Константина Вещилова, живописца и профессора Академии Художеств Константина Горбатова и мастера импрессионистических пейзажей Георгия Лапшина.