Exhibition «Exhibition “Ignis est” TAO Sergey Kondrashkin»

25.04.17 - 25.05.17, St.Petersburg, Nevskiy Prospekt 71, restaurant "The flat of Kostia Kreuz"

In the center of Saint-Petersburg, on Nevskiy prospect, in the restaurant “The flat of Kostia Kreuz” is opening the exhibition of a talented Saint-Petersburg sculptor Sergey Kondrashkin named “Ignis est” which means “fire man” in Latin.

кк приглашение 2

 

He was born in Leningrad in 1979. He finished an art school named by Roerich. In 2006 finished Russian Academy of art named by Repin (sculpture faculty) and enlisted in a doctorate.

Since 2006 he is a member of painters’ union in Saint-Petersburg. In 2008-2009 taught in an art university in Chendu, China.

Since 2003 he is presented on the territory of Russia and Europe. He has conducted more than 20 personal exhibitions. His works are in a private collections of Russia, Holland, China, Latvia, Belgium, Italy. In Saint-Petersburg, Novosibirsk and Chendu (China) are established monumental compositions.

The participant and the arranger of many expeditions to the highest peaks of the Himalayas, Karokorum Pass, Caucus, Tien Shan, Pamira. The multifold champion of Former Soviet Republics in alpinism, he was honored an emeritus title of “Snow panther”.

At the exhibition will be presented sculptures from bronze and iron. Some works are in a single exemplar which have a special value. Apart from sculptural compositions, the author will present graphics done in a technic of etching.

Выставка «Выставка «Ignis est» TAO Сергея Кондрашкина»

25.04.17 - 25.05.17, Санкт-Петербург, Невский пр. 71, ресторан "Квартира Кости Кройца"

В самом центре Санкт-Петербурга, на Невском проспекте, в ресторане «Квартира Кости Кройца», открывается выставка талантливого петербургского скульптора Сергея Кондрашкина, под названием «Ignis est», что с латинского означает «Огненный человек».

кк приглашение 2

Сергей Кондрашкин родился в Ленинграде в 1979 году. Закончил художественное училище имени Н.К. Рериха. В 2006 году окончил Российскую Академию художеств имени И.Е. Репина (факультет скульптуры) и поступил в аспирантуру.

С 2006 г. является членом Санкт-Петербургского Союза Художников. В 2008-2009г. преподает в художественном институте г. Ченду в Китае.

С 2003 года выставляется на территории России и в Европы. Провел более 20 персональных выставок. Работы находятся в частных коллекциях России, Голландии, Китая, Латвии, Бельгии, Италии. В Санкт-Петербурге, Новосибирске и Ченду (Китай) — установлены монументальные композиции.

Участник и организатор множества экспедиций на высочайшие пики Гималаев, Карокорума, Кавказа, Тянь-Шаня и Памира. Многократный чемпион СНГ по альпинизму, был удостоен почетного звания «Снежного Барса».

 

На выставке будут представлены скульптура из бронзы и железа. Некоторые работы выполнены в единичном экземпляре, что представляет особую ценность. Помимо скульптурных композиций, автор представит графику, выполненную в технике офорт.