About us

The Form & Bronze Gallery has enjoyed success in Saint Petersburg and Moscow for over sixteen years. It showcases the art of remarkable modern artists from Russia and other countries, discovering new names and giving support to young talents in painting and sculpture.

The ultimate message of the Gallery is promotion of modern art. In pursuit of this goal, Form & Bronze organizes and holds art shows and participates in city-wide events. One of the most famous projects with its involvement is the Park of Modern Sculpture in the courtyard of the Faculty of Philology of Saint Petersburg State University.

Over the years, the Gallery set up several sculptural compositions that have gained symbolic meaning for the city. One of them is a bronze sculpture The Circus Has Arrived by Arsen Avetissian. The figure of a circus performer was presented as a gift to the city of Saint Petersburg and its oldest Circus on the Fontanka.

The Gallery experts offer their consultations to assist in putting together private and corporate collections and decorating both interior and outdoor environments.

Form & Bronze has its own production shop and makes sculptural compositions using antique bronze treatment techniques.

  • Moscow
  • St. Petersburg
  • France
    • In France Arsen and Albert's sculptures can be bought in Galerie Vieceli, address rue d'Antibes, 111, 06400 Cannes. Official exclusive distributors in France.

О нас

Галерея Form & Bronze более шестнадцати лет успешно работает в Санкт-Петербурге и в Москве, представляет творчество ярких современных российских и зарубежных художников, открывая новые имена, поддерживая молодых талантливых живописцев и скульпторов.

Основная созидательная идея деятельности галереи — популяризация современного искусства, поэтому Form & Bronze не только организует и проводит выставки, но и участвует в мероприятиях городского масштаба.

Один из таких проектов — Парк современной скульптуры во дворе филологического факультета Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета. За время существования галерея установила несколько композиций, ставших впоследствии значимыми и символическими для города. Одна из них — скульптура «Цирк приехал» Арсена Аветисяна, выполненная из бронзы. Фигура циркача была подарена Санкт-Петербургу и старейшему Цирку на Фонтанке.

Консультации специалистов галереи помогают сформировать частные и корпоративные коллекции, украсить не только дома, но и садово-парковую территорию.

Form & Bronze также осуществляет производственную деятельность, изготавливая скульптурные композиции с учетом старинных технологий обработки бронзы.

  • Москва
  • Санкт-Петербург
    • 191025, Невский проспект, 57, Гостиница "Corinthia"
  • Франция
    • Во Франции скульптуры Арсена и Альберта можно приобрести в Galerie Vieceli, по адресу: rue d'Antibes, 111, 06400 Cannes. Официальный эксклюзивный дистрибьютор во Франции.